Sales network.

Since 2014, LetteraVentidue has chosen to distribute itself in Italy through the web and a network of bookstores, leaping through the distribution step.

This allows us to have a direct relationship with bookstores and readers.

 

Are you a bookwoman interested in our catalog? Write to us.

 

Are a reader and you would you like suggest any nice bookstore in your town? Tell us, we will be happy to get in touch with them!


*
*
send
Search the nearest bookshop.

Trade and Distribution.

PRESTEL UK

Prestel Publishing Ltd.

14-17 Wells Street, London, W1T 3PD

Tel: +44 (0)20 7323 5004 

Fax: +44 (0)20 7323 0271

e-mail: sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/prestelpublishing

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Prestel_UK

SALES DIRECTOR 

Oliver Barter e-mail: obarter@prestel-uk.co.uk

SALES & OFFICE EXECUTIVE

Will Westall e-mail: wwestall@prestel-uk.co.uk

 

DISTRIBUTION

Grantham Book Services (GBS)

Trent Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire,NG31 7XQ

Tel: +44 (0)1476 541080 (UK Customer Services)

Tel: +44 (0)1476 541082 (Export Customer Services )

Fax: +44 (0)1476 541061 (UK Customer Services)

Fax: +44 (0)1476 541068 (Export Customer Services)

e-mail: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (UK Customer Services)

e-mail: export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (Export Customer Services)

website: www.granthambookservices.co.uk

 

UK

GREATER LONDON

Henry Thompson

43 New River Crescent,u2028London, N13 5RD

Tel: +44 (0)20 8882-7389

Mobile: +44 (0)7770 796088

e-mail: henry@henrythompsonbooks.co.uk

 

EAST ANGLIA / HOME COUNTIES (NORTH)

Gillian Hawkins

Hawkins Publishing Services

12 Parkview Cottages, Crowhurst Lane End, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 9NT

Office: +44 (0)134 289 3029

Mobile: +44 (0)7810 648891

e-mail: Gill.hawkins@virgin.net

 

SOUTH EAST / HOME COUNTIES (SOUTH) / SOUTH WEST SOUTH WALES

Colin Edwards

Conway, Lime Grove ,West Clandon, Surrey, GU4 7UH

Tel: +44 (0)7980 568967

e-mail: colin.edwards862@gmail.com

 

MIDLANDS, NORTH, NORTH WALES, SCOTLAND

Jim Sheehan

Signature Book Representation

29 Saville Road, Skelmanthorpe, Huddersfield, HD8 9EG

Tel: +44 (0)845 862 1730

Fax: +44 (0)161 683 5270

Mobile: +44 (0)7970 700505

e-mail: jim@signaturebooksuk.com

 

IRELAND

Gabrielle Redmond

93 Longwood Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, Republic of Ireland

Mobile: +353 (0) 876 738922

e-mail: gabrielle.redmond@gmail.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Please contact: Prestel Verlag, Neumarkter Strasse 28, 81673, Munich, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 4136-0

Fax: +49 (0)89 4136-2335

e-mail: sales@prestel.de

 

FRANCE

Interart

1, Rue de l’Est, F-75020 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 434 93 660

Fax: +33 (0)1 434 9 41 22

e-mail: commercial@interart.fr

 

NETHERLANDS

Jan Smit Boeken

Eikbosserweg 258, 1213 SE Hilversum, The Netherlands

Tel: 0031 (0)35 6219267

Mobile: 0031 (0)6 20618964

e-mail: jan@jansmitboeken.info

 

BELGIUM

Exhibitions International Art & Illustrated Books

Kol. Begaultlaan 17, B-3012 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: +32 16 296 900

Fax: +32 16 296 129

e-mail: orders@exhibitionsinternational.be

website: www.exhibitionsinternational.be

 

ITALY

Libro Co. Italia s.r.l.
San Casciano V.P. (FI), Via Etruria 4

Tel 0558228461
Fax 0558228462
libroco@libroco.it

 

GREECE

Sandro Salucci

Publishers’ Export Representative

Via Guelfa, 91, 50129 Firenze, Italy

Tel +39 (0)55 28 46 12

e-mail: sandro.salucci@libero.it

 

SPAIN AND PORTUGAL

Christopher Humphrys

Calle Teodoro de Molina 9, Apartado 83, 29480 Gaucin, Malaga, Spain

Tel: +34 (952) 151 462

Mobile: +34 6920 57642

e-mail: humph4hra@gmail.com

 

EASTERN EUROPE (excluding Russia)

Ewa Ledóchowicz

P.O.Box 805-520 Konstancin, Poland

Tel: +4822 7541764

Mobile: +48 606488122

e-mail: ewa@ledochowicz.com

website: www.ledochowicz.com/en

 

SCANDINAVIA

Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann

Joachim-Mahl-Strasse 28, D-22459 Hamburg, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 40 55 54 04 46

Fax: +49 (0) 40 55 54 04 44

e-mail: elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

 

AUSTRALIA

Peribou2028

58 Beaumont Road, Mount Kuring-Gai, NSW 2080, Australia

Tel: +61 (0)2 9457 0011

Fax: +61 (0)2 9457 0022

e-mail: info@peribo.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

Andrew Tizzard

Nationwide Book Distributors

Kiri Kiri Road, Oxford, North Canterbury 7495 PO Box 65 Oxford, North Canterbury 7443, New Zealand

Tel: +64 3 312 1603

Fax: +64 3 312 1604

e-mail: andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz

web: www.nationwidebooks.co.nz

 

LATIN AMERICA, MEXICO, AND CARIBBEAN

Nicolas Friedmann

Representaciones Editoriales

Rbla. Badal 64 Ent. 1, 08014 Barcelona, Spain

Tel: +34 6374 55006

Tel: +34 9342 17310

e-mail: nicolasfriedmann@gmail.com

 

INDIA, NEPAL,u2028BHUTAN, BANGLADESH, SRI LANKA

Tapas Dutta

1853/10, Govindpuri Extension 2nd Floor, Kalkaji New Delhi – 110019

Tel: +91 11 41016413

Mobile: +91 9958683821

e-mail: tapasdutta65@gmail.com

 

CHINA, HONG KONG, KOREA, TAIWAN

Edward Summerson

Asia Publishers Services

Units B&D,17th Floor Gee Chang Hong Centre, 65 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2553 9289

Fax: +852 2554 2912

e-mail: edward_summerson@asiapubs.com.hk

aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

 

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Chris Ashdown

Publishers International Marketing

I Monkton Close, Dorset BH22 9LL, UK

Tel/Fax.: +44 (0)1202 8962100

e-mail: chris@pim-uk.com

web: www.pim-uk.com

 

PAKISTAN

Anwar Iqbal

Book Birdu2028Publishers Representatives

Lower Ground, B Abdalians Society, Nazaria e Pakistan Avenue, Lahore 54770

Tel.: +92  (0) 42 35956161

Mobile +92 (0) 343 8464747

 e-mail: anwer.bookbird@gmail.com

 

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA (excluding South Africa)

Joseph Makope

Timuri Books

200 Colin Ave, Letombo Park, PO Amby, Msasa, Harare Zimbabwe

Tel: +263 716 098 413

e-mail: joseph@timuribooks.com

web: http://www.timuribooks.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Jacana Media (Pty) Ltd.

10 Orange Street, Sunnyside, Auckland Park, 2092 Johannesburg, South Africa,

Tel: +27 (0) 11 628 3200 

Fax: +27 (0) 86 697 3001

 e-mail: sales@jacana.co.za

 

MIDDLE EAST (excluding Iran), CENTRAL ASIA ISRAEL, NORTH AFRICA AND EASTERN MEDITERRANEAN

Richard Ward

Ward International (Book Exports) Ltd.

Unit 3, Ground Floor Taylor's Yard, 67 Alderbrook Road, London, SW12 8AD

UKu2028Tel: +44 (0) 20 8672 1171

e-mail: richard@wibx.co.uk

 

IRAN

Book City Co.

No. 765 Shariati St. 16396 66511 Tehran, Postal Address: P.O. Box: 158757341, Tehran, IRAN

Tel: +982188455010

Fax: +98 (21) 88 45 99 49

e-mail: info@bookcity.co.ir

web: www.Bookcity.co.ir